1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Account & Payment
  4. Deleting your Screen Time account

If you don’t want to use Screen Time anymore and want us to remove all information from our servers then first thing you’ll need to do is uninstall Screen Time from your child’s device. Then you can delete your child’s profile from Screen Time and this will remove any information on our servers for your child.

Then please contact our support team and ask them to delete your account from our servers for you. This will delete any remaining information about your account, which is just email address and country.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles